General Student Committee

Elected annually by the Student Parliament, the General Student Committee (AStA) implements the resolutions passed by the Student Parliament and provides services in the following areas: Finance, RMV transport association, student shop, sport, information and culture.

Board of Directors

Silvan Hahn


Armin Amiri

StuPa President

Mona Nguyen


Nicholas Okunowksi

Information Departmend

Paul Dogerloh, Rahel Pabst

Finance Department

Fabian Arnold, Isabella Koeters

Sports Department

Nicholas Okunowski

Department dem_lernen (*former equality department)

Lauren Laser, Johanna Schuckhardt

RMV Department

Nicholas Okunowski

Semester ticket reimbursement sheet here.

Registration for the discounted Call a Bike rates for HfG students can be found here (Code: HfG_WiSe_2023)

Chapel Department

Franziska Pütz, Philomena Hummel, Lukas Kunkel

Confidence Department

Silvan Hahn, Madlen Strebel, Helene Adamopoulos

Well-being Department 

Vivian Albano, Paula Janser

Galley Department

Camilla Schmider, Johanna Schuckhardt, Anouk Schmelz

Opening hours of the AStA Office

see notice on the door


700 5251


26 October 2016 until 1 February 2019
1 February 2019 Friday

May I Sit

12:00 PM, Isenburger Schloss, linke Kapelle
Mayisit web
26 October 2016 Wednesday

Lecture & Workshop by Vaginal Davis

Hauptgebäude, Raum 101